You are here

Meeting of Creditors Locations

If you live in:

 §341 Meeting will be held in:

Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Taylor, Trempealeau, or Washburn County

Eau Claire

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Federal Courthouse
500 S. Barstow Street Room 20
Eau Claire, WI  54701


Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Vernon County

La Crosse

Common Council Chambers
Onalaska City Hall
415 Main Street
Onalaska, WI 54650


Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Vilas, or Wood County

Wausau (Rothschild)

Rothschild Village Hall
211 North Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474


Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas, or  Iron County


Government Center
Board Meeting Room 204A
1316 North 14th Street
Superior, WI 54880


Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock or Sauk County Madison

Bankruptcy Meeting Room
780 Regent Street, Suite 307
Madison, WI 53715